Assorted stuff from my camera

Birthday Trifle

My daughter wanted a trifle for her birthday. Since putting candles on this wasn’t going to work so well I made some two-tone hearts and the number 15 out of chocolate.

Daisy

Just some details of one of the daisies I received for Valentine’s Day.

Squirrely nonsense

This fellow was about thirty feet up on my neighbors Walnut tree and busy scolding me while noshing a nut or something similar. The lighting was a bit tricky and my lens not adequate but I got him. Click on the image for a better look.

Why are you stalking me

My daughter’s best ‘why are you stalking me with that camera’ look.

 

 

Leave a Reply

