From My Camera

Bear with a robot of his own design.

Bear with a robot of his own design.

Echinacea.

Echinacea.

Concentration!

Concentration!

A neighbors Hydrangea. What a lovely shrub.

A neighbors Hydrangea. What a lovely shrub.

A patched jeans.  I rather like what I did there, and will do it on my jeans as well.

A patched jeans. I rather like what I did there, and will do it on my jeans as well.

It appears that milkweed isn't just popular with Monarch butterflies.

It appears that milkweed isn’t just popular with Monarch butterflies.

The bees liked these orange beauties.

The bees liked these orange beauties.

I have no idea what these purple flowers are called but they sure are pretty!

I have no idea what these purple flowers are called but they sure are pretty!

This robot is designed to move earth and wood.

This robot is designed to move earth and wood.

Deep in play.

Deep in play.

Leave a Reply

