Stealing my son for a day and telling a lie

Today is Tuesday after Labor Day, and today I will tell a lie.

Truth is that we had a late evening and my son went to bed too late to have an early day at school this morning.
Truth is that I HATE the fact that he goes to school.
Truth is that I want to homeschool him again.
Truth is that he misses it too.
Truth is that he is forgetting all he learned with me at home.
Truth is that I will be calling school with a lie and tell them he isn’t feeling so well.

Truth is we’ll stay home, do M&M Math and some Geography and History.

3 responses to “Stealing my son for a day and telling a lie

Leave a Reply

